Click on the image of each Board/Committee member for more info.

ASEE Program Chair

Mary Andrade
Associate Director, Engineering Cooperative Education and Career Development
University of Louisville
J.B. Speed School of Engineering
Duthie Engineering Center
Louisville, KY 40292
United States
Phone: 502-852-3196

Back to the Board of Director’s Page

Past CEED Board of Directors