Year Awarded	Student	Major	School	Employer
2025	Alison Steele	BMED	Purdue University	Fort Wayne Metals Ireland
2024	Brad Hashbarger	CE	University of Dayton	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers/Kimley-Horn
2023	Hephzibah Rajan	CS	Quinnipiac University	Aetna CVS Health
2022	Erin Marshall	IE	University of Pittsburgh	West Monroe Partners
2020	Sabrina Ali	ME	Washington State University	Plexus Corporation
2019	Matthew Hunt	ME	Washington State University	National Institute for Standards & Technology (NIST)
2018	Jordan Lucki	CHE/IBE	The Ohio State University	DaVita Medical Group
2017	Lindsey Gilson	MGT/MEM	University of Connecticut	Unilever
2016	Stephen Hayden	ME	Mississippi State University	BorgWarner
2015	Gian-Gabriel Garcia	IE	University of Pittsburg	Eaton Corporation
2014	Steven Zusack	ME	IUPUI	German Aerospace Center (DLR) / NASA
2013	Kirk Barber	ME	IUPUI	Allison Transmission
2012	Kody Ensley	СМРЕ	Salish Kootenai College	Johnson Space Center