Lou Takacs Award Past Winners

This award began as the Corporate Recognition Award in 2003 and officially was re-named the Lou Takacs Award by the CEED Board. Here is a list of the award recipients.

Award Year Award Winner Company
2015 Michelle Isenberg Ameren
2014 Kimberly Demko GE Aviation
2013 Gary Pennell Nucor-Yamato Steel
2012 Dan Parker Trane
2011 Laura Chessa Johnson&Johnson/ McNeil Consumer Care
2010 Candee J. Chambers American Electric Power
2009 Not Presented  
2008 Frank Meledandri Curtiss-Wright Corporation
2007 Dick Johnson Gulfstream Aerospace
2007 Patrick Skelly IBM
2006 Dan France Messer Construction
2006 George Whitted, Jr. Northrup Grumman Newport News
2005 Not Presented  
2004 Hugh Wyles DuPont
2004 Wayne Fontaine DuPont
2003 Steve Bender Kimbery-Clark Corporation
2003 Mark Rudo U.S. Airways


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer